0141 781 2277

Office Closures 2017/18

Easter   (public holiday)

Friday 14th April – Monday 17th April

May Day   (public holiday)

Monday 1st May

Spring Holiday   (public holiday)

Friday 26th May – Monday 29th May

Glasgow Fair   (public holiday)

Friday 14th July – Monday 17th July

Staff Away day

Friday 11th August

September Weekend

Friday 22nd September – Monday 25th   September

Christmas Break   (public holiday)

Monday 25th December – Wednesday 27th   December

New Year 2018   (public holiday)

Monday 1st January – Wednesday 3rd January

*Please note our office will be closed from close of business on   the Friday 22nd December and will re-open on Thursday 4th   January.

Share