Management Committee

Easthall Park is a community controlled housing co-operative. What this means is that the business is led and managed by a Management Committee that is comprised of local residents

The Management Committee has a strategic role to lead and direct the organisation, where they key take the key decisions in the Co-operative’s work to ensure good governance, maintain strong financial viability and provide good outcomes for our tenants and other key stakeholders such as our lenders and the Scottish Housing Regulator.

Our Management Committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting and we would encourage all tenants to consider standing for election to make a difference for your community.  If you are interested in joining the Management Committee please contact the office for more information.

Our current Management Committee are as listed:

Paul Waddell (Chairperson) First elected 7th September 2015 (elected Chairperson 12/9/22)
David Barnes (Vice Chairperson) First elected 10th September 2018 (elected Vice Chair 12/9/22)
Alison Cushingham First elected 20th September 2010
Charles Harvey  First elected 1st September 1999
Caroline Cooper  First elected 1st October 2006
Robert Hartness First elected July 2022
Deborah McNulty First elected 4th September 2023
Fiona Laverty First elected 4th September 2023